Subjects: Multisubject Database
Vendor: EBSCO
Subsciber: VIVA
A comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database; indexing & abstracting; content going back as far as 1887
Subjects: Health & Wellness (Medicine), Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Psychology, Sociology & Anthropology
Subscriber: VIVA
Vendor: Annual Reviews
Full-text access to Annual Reviews in various fields of the Biomedical, Physical and Social Sciences.
Subjects: Life Sciences
Vendor: ProQuest
Subscriber: VIVA
This interdisciplinary database offers abstracts and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine, biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of agriculture and veterinary science. Includes Agricultural and Environmental Biotechnology Abstracts, Algology Mycology and Protozoology Abstracts, Animal Behavior Abstracts, ASFA 1, ASFA Aquaculture Abstracts, Bacteriology Abstracts, BioEngineering Abstracts, Calcium and Calcified Tissue Abstracts, Chemoreception Abstracts, SCA Neurosciences Abstracts, Ecology Abstracts, Entomology Abstracts, Genetics Abstracts, Health and Safety Sciences Abstracts, Human Genome Abstracts, Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts, Medical and Pharmaceutical biotechnology Abstracts, Nucleic Acids Abstracts, Oncogenes and Growth Factors Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, Virology and AIDS Abstracts.
Subjects: Life Sciences
Vendor: ProQuest Cambridge Scientific Abstracts
Subscriber: VIVA
Covers the environmental sciences through abstracts and citations drawn from thousands of scientific journals and other sources. Includes Agricultural and Biotechnology Abstracts, ASFA 3, Bacteriology Abstracts, Ecology Abstracts, EIS Digest of Environmental Impact Statements, Environmental Engineering Abstracts, Health and Safety Science Abstracts, Human Population and Natural Resource Management, Industrial and Applied Microbiology Abstracts, Pollution Abstracts, Risk Abstracts, Sustainability Science Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, and Water Resources Abstracts.
Subjects: Life Sciences
Vendor: EBSCO
Subscriber: VIVA
Covers applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, urban planning, and more. It contains the full-text for more than 600 journals as well as the full-text for over 100 monographs.
Subjects: Life Sciences, Physical Sciences
Vendor: Nature
Subscriber: VIVA
An interdisciplinary science journal that is one of the most highly cited in the world.
Subjects: Science
Vendor: Dept of Energy
Subscriber: FREE
Description:
A free gateway to authoritative selected science information provided by US Government agencies
Subjects: Science
Vendor: Elsevier
Subscriber: HU
Description:
Fulltext scholarly journals in Health & Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, and Social & Behavorial Sciences.
Subjects: Science
Vendor: Elsevier
Subscriber: HU
Description:
Index of articles from 14,200 peer-reviewed titles from scientific, technical, medical and social science literature.
This link opens in a new window
