Subjects: Health & Wellness (Medicine), Life Sciences, Physical Sciences, Psychology, Sociology & Anthropology
Vendor: Annual Reviews
Full-text access to Annual Reviews in various fields of the Biomedical, Physical and Social Sciences.
Subjects: Multisubject Database
Description: Access full-text dissertations and theses on various subjects. Includes 2.7 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1861 to the present day together with 1.2 million full text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format."
World's leading index of articles and publications covering physics, electronics, computing, control engineering and information technology
world's leading bibliographic database covering the fields of physics, electronics, computing, control engineering and information technology. Includes over 8 million records taken from 3,400 technical and scientific journals and 2,000 conference proceedings from 1969 to the present
Access a wide diversity of research from many scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more. NOTE: YOU MUST REGISTER WITH AN HU EMAIL ADDRESS IN ORDER TO ACCESS THIS PRODUCT. ONCE YOU REGISTER YOU MUST LOG IN EVERY TIME YOU WANT TO USE THIS RESOURCE. REGISTER AT THE LINK BELOW
Subjects: Life Sciences, Physical Sciences
Access a wide diversity of research from many scientific disciplines, including biomedical sciences, chemistry, engineering, materials science, agricultural science, and more. Things to Note: You must register with an HU email address in order to access this product. Once you register you must log in every time you want to use this resource